	144-Hour Visa-Free Transit Policy				
No.	Province-Level Administrative Division/Region	Eligible Port	Permitted Stay Area(s)	Notes	
1		Beijing Capital International Airport			
2		Beijing Daxing International Airport			
3		Beijing West Railway Station		Beijing Municipality, Tianjin Municipality, and Hebei Province	
4		Tianjin Binhai International Airport	Beijing Municipality,	have collaboratively implemented the 144-hour visa-free transit. Foreign nationals meeting the policy's requirements can enter and exit China through all the eligible ports within the region, and stay for a maximum of 144 hours in Beijing, Tianjin and Hebei.	
5	Beijing-Tianjin- Hebei Region	Tianjin International Cruise Home Port	Tianjin Municpality and Hebei Province		
6		Shijiazhuang Zhengding International Airport			
7		Qinhuangdao Port (for passenger transport)			
8		Shanghai Hongqiao International Airport			
9		Shanghai Pudong International Airport			
10		Shanghai Port (for passenger transport)		Shanghai Municipality,Jiangsu	
11	Shanghai-	Exit-Entry Port of Shanghai Railway Station	Shanghai	Province and Zhejiang Province have collaboratively implemented the 144-hour visa-free transit.	

12 13 14	Jiangsu-Zhejiang Region	Nanjing Lukou International Airport Lianyungang port (for passenger transport) Hangzhou Xiaoshan International	Municipality, Jiangsu Province and Zhejiang Province	Foreign nationals meeting the policy's requirements can enter and exit China through all the eligible ports within the region,and stay for a maximum of 144 hours in Shanghai,Jiangsu and Zhejiang.
15		Airport Ningbo Lishe International Airport	-	
16		Wenzhou Port (for passenger transport)		
17		Zhoushan Port (for passenger transport)		
18		Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport	-	Foreign nationals meeting the policy's requirements can enter China through the airports in
19		Nansha Port (for passenger transport)		Guangzhou,Shenzhen and Jieyang, as well as Nansha Port and Shekou
20	Guangdong Province	Shenzhen Bao'an International Airport	Guangdong Province	Port,and stay for a maximum of 144 hours.Foreign nationals having entered China through the aforementioned ports in Guangdong Province are permitted to leave China through all the 36
21		Shekou Port (for passenger transport)		
22		Jieyang Chaoshan International Airport		exit-entry ports providing passenger transport services within the province.
23		Shenyang Taoxian International Airport		

24	Liaoning Province	Dalian Zhoushuizi International Airport	Liaoning Province
25		Dalian Port (for passenger transport)	
26 27	Shandong Province	Qingdao Jiaodong International Airport Qingdao Port	
28	Henan Province	(for passenger transport) Zhengzhou Xinzheng International Airport	Henan Province
29	Chongqing Municipality	Chongqing Jiangbei InternationalAirport	Chongqing Municipality
30		Kunming Changshui International Airport	Kunming City, Lijiang City,Yuxi City,Pu'er City,
31	Yunnan Province	Lijiang Sanyi International Airport	Chuxiong City,Dali Bai Autonomous Prefecture, Xishuangbanna Dai Autonomous Prefecture,Honghe
32		Exit-Entry Port of Mohan Railway Station	Hani and Yi Autonomous Prefecture and Wenshan City

33	Sichuan Province	Chengdu Shuangliu International Airport	Chengdu City, Leshan City,Deyang City,Suining City, Meishan City,Ya'an City,Ziyang City, Neijiang City, Zigong City,Luzhou City and Yibin City
34	Shaanxi Province	Xi'an Xianyang International Airport	Xi'an City and Xianyang City
35	Fujian Province —	Xiamen Gaoqi International Airport	Xiamen City
36		Xiamen Port (for passenger transport)	Alamen City
37	Hubei Province	Wuhan Tianhe International Airport	Wuhan City

	72-Hour Visa-Free Transit Policy			
				Permitted
No.	Provincial-LevelAdministra	Eligible City	Eligible Port	Stay Area(s)
1	Hunan Province	Changsha,Hunan	Changsha HuanghuaInterna	HunanProvince
2	HeilongjiangProvince	Harbin,Heilongjiang	Harbin TaipingInternational	Harbin City
3	Guangxi Zhuang	Guilin,Guangxi	Guilin LiangjiangInternation	Guilin City
4	Autonomous	Beihai,Guangxi	Beihai Port(forpassenger tra	Beihai City

Notes	